March 20, 2021 election results

Voters cast their ballot in Louisiana for U.S. Representative for the 5th Congressional District, BESE District 4 and Winn Parish Police Juror District 7.

Winn Parish Police Juror District 7

For Police Juror of District 7 Jesse Delane Cox (Rep) with 146 votes,31 percent,and Frank McLaren (NoPty) with 170 votes, 36 percent, will face off in a run-off election.

To read more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet