Special Meeting of Jury Gives Road Updates

On August 31st the Winn Parish Police Jury held a special called meeting in the meeting room of the parish courthouse. Present for the meeting were Mr. Allen Michael McCartney, Mr. Josh McAllister, Mrs. Deionne Carpenter, Mr. Don Leach, Mr. Phillip Evans, and Mr. Mike Carpenter. The only jury member not present was Mr. Author Robinson.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet