Police Jury Inducts New Jurors; Elects President, Vice President

Article Image Alt Text

After being sworn in to office, the Winn Parish Police Jurors elected their 2016 president and vice president on Monday, Jan. 11. Allen Michael McCartney of District 7 was named the 2016 Police Jury president after he was nominated with no opposition.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet