Winn Teacher Awarded 2015 Horace Mann/Louisiana Association of Principals $1,000 Aspiring Principal Scholarship

Article Image Alt Text

Ty Melton, a teacher at Winnfield Sr. High School in Winn Parish, has been awarded the 2015 Aspiring Principal Scholarship. This $1,000 award, sponsored by Horace Mann Companies and the Louisiana Association of Principals, is presented every year to a teacher, counselor, or curriculum coordinator who has an interest in becoming a principal or is currently working toward their principal certification.


To view more please log in or subscribe to the digital edition

Rate this article: 
No votes yet