Sapphire Sisters

Article Image Alt Text
Alpha Delta Kappa members Dr. Jane Griffin and Mrs. Charlotte Ward were recognized as “Sapphire Sisters” for their 35 years of membership. Left to right: Dr. Deona Austin, Omicron President; Mrs. Diana LeBlanc, state president; Mrs. Barbara LeBlanc, state president-elect; Dr. Jane Griffin; and Mrs. Charlotte Ward.


Rate this article: 
No votes yet