Winn Parish School Board honors 2014 retirees

Article Image Alt Text

Back row, left to right: Mike Hearne (Dodson High School), Charles Carroll (Winnfield Middle School), Susan Little (Winnfield Middle School), Tammy Procell (Winnfield Middle School). Front row: Mary Carpenter (Dodson High School), Debra Williams (Winnfield Primary School), Debra Longino (Winnfield Primary School).

The Winn Parish School Board honored retiring teachers before their monthly meeting on May 5. Prior to the 5:30 p.m. meeting, a reception was held to honor seven retired educators from Winn Parish.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet