Winn Parish School Board elects new president

by Charles Crain
The Winn Parish School Board began their first meeting of 2014 with the election of a new board president. Exiting-president Matt Walton handed the seat at the end of the table over to the newly elected Durane Johnson. Johnson then announced the nomination of Christy Harrell for the position of Vice-President.
Rate this article: 
No votes yet